Super Bee Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Super Bee Speedway Adds USRA Divisions

Super Bee Speedway Adds USRA Divisions

Three USRA divisions spice up Saturday nights at Super Bee Speedway.

Sheppard Scores $20k STSS Victory

Sheppard Scores $20k STSS Victory

Matt Sheppard pocketed $20,000 for his Mods in the Marsh triumph.

Friesen Wins at Super Bee

Friesen Wins at Super Bee

Stewart Friesen kicked off the STSS weekend at Super Bee Speedway with a win.

This schedule is a work in progress. More dates and events will be added in the days and weeks to come as we prepare for a power packed 2019 racing season at Chatham Speedway.

Mar8

Friday, 08 March 2019

USCS 360 Sprints / 2019 Season Opener

Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2019

USCS 360 Sprints / 2019 Season Opener

Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Southern Outlaw Late Models

Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2019

Louisiana Late Models

Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Southern Outlaw Late Models

Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Louisiana Late Models

Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Southern Outlaw Late Models

Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Louisiana Late Models

Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Southern Outlaw Late Models

Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Louisiana Late Models

Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Louisiana Late Models

Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Louisiana Late Models

Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Southern Outlaw Late Models

Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Oct17

Thursday, 17 October 2019

26th Annual Spooky 50

Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Oct18

Friday, 18 October 2019

26th Annual Spooky 50

Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2019

26th Annual Spooky 50

Street Stocks, Pro-Mods



Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Rock Auto - Super Bee Speedway
All Star Trophies
Allens Fireworks
Amark Metals
APE
Ark La Tex Builders
ATC Bolts
Bradley Industrial
Bullet Proof Ts
BRT Performance
Dubach Air  Heat
ECS Smoke
Express Race Cars
Fast Graphix
Iron Oak Services
Joey Brown Plumbing
Southern Roofing
Storm Services