Super Bee Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Super Bee Speedway Adds USRA Divisions

Super Bee Speedway Adds USRA Divisions

Three USRA divisions spice up Saturday nights at Super Bee Speedway.

Sheppard Scores $20k STSS Victory

Sheppard Scores $20k STSS Victory

Matt Sheppard pocketed $20,000 for his Mods in the Marsh triumph.

Friesen Wins at Super Bee

Friesen Wins at Super Bee

Stewart Friesen kicked off the STSS weekend at Super Bee Speedway with a win.

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Meeting, Testing, & Tuning Day

USRA Factory Stock, USRA Limiteds, USRA Tuners, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Weekly Racing

CRUSA Crates, USRA Factory Stock, USRA Limiteds, USRA Tuners, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Mar13

Sunday, 13 March 2022

Revolution Park

Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Mar24

Thursday, 24 March 2022

Super Bee 100

USRA Factory Stock, USRA Limiteds, USRA Tuners, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Super Bee 100

USRA Factory Stock, USRA Limiteds, USRA Tuners, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Tire Shortage 30

CRUSA Crates, USRA Factory Stock, USRA Limiteds, USRA Tuners, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

ARMS Modifieds

USRA American Racer Modified Series, CRUSA Crates, USRA Factory Stock, USRA Limiteds, USRA Tuners, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Bang Banger $3,000 & Wing Mods

CRUSA Crates, USRA Factory Stock, USRA Limiteds, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Bang Banger $3,000 & Wing Mods

CRUSA Crates, USRA Factory Stock, USRA Limiteds, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Weekly Racing, Mother's Day Special, & Dolla Dogs

CRUSA Crates, USRA Factory Stock, USRA Limiteds, USRA Tuners, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Heroes Appreciation Race

CRUSA Crates, USRA Factory Stock, USRA Limiteds, USRA Tuners, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

STSS Cajun Region

CRUSA Crates, USRA Limiteds, USRA Tuners, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Smokin' 40 $5,000 to win Street Stock

CRUSA Crates, USRA Factory Stock, USRA Limiteds, USRA Tuners, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Weekly Racing @ The Bee

CRUSA Crates, USRA Factory Stock, USRA Limiteds, USRA Tuners, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Weekly Racing

USRA Factory Stock, USRA Limiteds, USRA Tuners, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Firecracker $5,000, Fan Appreciation, & Dolla Dogs!

CRUSA Crates, USRA Factory Stock, USRA Tuners, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

ASCS Elite Non-Wing, Fan Appreciation, & Dolla Dogs!

CRUSA Crates, USRA Factory Stock, USRA Limiteds, USRA Tuners, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Street Stock Smokin' 30 $5,000 to win & Firecracker $5,000 Crate Race

CRUSA Crates, USRA Factory Stock, USRA Limiteds, USRA Tuners, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Weekly Racing

CRUSA Crates, USRA Limiteds, USRA Tuners, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

STSS Cajun Region & $3,000 to win Limiteds

CRUSA Crates, USRA Factory Stock, USRA Limiteds, USRA Tuners, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Aug25

Thursday, 25 August 2022

Factory Stock Showdown 75 $7,500 to win

CRUSA Crates, USRA Factory Stock, USRA Limiteds, USRA Tuners, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Factory Stock Showdown 75 $7,500

CRUSA Crates, USRA Factory Stock, USRA Limiteds, USRA Tuners, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Factory Stock Showdown 75 $7,500

CRUSA Crates, USRA Factory Stock, USRA Limiteds, USRA Tuners, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Weekly Racing

CRUSA Crates, USRA Factory Stock, USRA Limiteds, USRA Tuners, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Southern All Stars Super Lates $3,000 to win

CRUSA Crates, USRA Factory Stock, USRA Limiteds, USRA Tuners, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Weekly Racing

CRUSA Crates, USRA Factory Stock, USRA Limiteds, USRA Tuners, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Weekly Racing

CRUSA Crates, USRA Factory Stock, USRA Limiteds, USRA Tuners, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Points Championship & ASCS National Tour

CRUSA Crates, USRA Factory Stock, USRA Limiteds, USRA Tuners, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Last Points Race

CRUSA Crates, USRA Factory Stock, USRA Limiteds, USRA Tuners, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

ARMS Modifieds & Fan Appreciation

USRA American Racer Modified Series, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Oct13

Thursday, 13 October 2022

Spooky 50 - Open Practice

CRUSA Crates, USRA Factory Stock, USRA Limiteds, USRA Tuners, Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Spooky 50 with Super Late Models $3,000 to win

Street Stocks, Pro-Mods

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Spooky 50 featuring Super Lates $7,000 to win!

Street Stocks, Pro-Mods



Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Rock Auto - Super Bee Speedway
All Star Trophies
Allens Fireworks
Amark Metals
APE
Ark La Tex Builders
ATC Bolts
Bradley Industrial
Bullet Proof Ts
BRT Performance
Dubach Air  Heat
ECS Smoke
Express Race Cars
Fast Graphix
Iron Oak Services
Joey Brown Plumbing
Southern Roofing
Storm Services